Part II: On The More Personal Side of Things

On a personal note, my daughter just turned 1 year old on the 24th! WOOT! What a year it has been – I still can’t believe that it has been that long and yet, at the same time, can hardly fathom that my life without her was real and not just some crazy dream that I had. Well, I very much want to go on and tell you all about her, but it’s getting late and I haven’t even studied yet! So we’ll have to take a rain-check on my Little Miss bits for now ;)

Yes, that’s right people, I did say “studied” ;) I decided that it would be in my and ultimately you, my lovelies, best interest for me to go back to school! I have enrolled myself in an accredited correspondence program for small business management! I know, it seems like it should be a bit of a moot point and quite ironic, all considered, however, not so. I know that I can and should be running this business more efficiently and this is best way for me to do it. It is also forcing me to get a better handle on my inability to focus (there will be lots of posts on that, I’m sure – in fact, I’ve been working on one…and the irony continues ;p).

Well, that will have to be all for now! Take care my darlings and sweet dreams when you get there ;)

Wishing You Guintastic Dreams,

~Amanda~

Leave a Reply

