Era Detergent – So Much Fight It’s Chuck Norris Approved

Alright, it may be silly, but I love this commercial and wanted to share its smirk and amused-snort worthy fun ;)

I just love the man’s astonishedly freaked out noise and accompanying expression at the end ;p And yes, I have a penchant, so it seems, for altering/adding to the English language to suit my needs of proper expression. If Shakespeare could do it, why can’t I? ;p

Hope you’re all having a beautiful day! On the chance that it sucks, I hope this video made it a little less craptastic ;)

~Amanda~

Leave a Reply

