Decou-Page – Multitasker!

Geez, I think I’m on the verge of flooding/spamming my own blog ;p

Anyhoo, last one for today, I promise!

I just wanted to post the link to yet another Craft Test Dummies product review. This is about Decou-Page by DecoArt and all the wonderific things it does! I don’t currently require such a product, so I can’t share any personal experiences, but in all honesty, I really think that once I do, this will be the medium for me, as I’m a fan of DecoArt’s acrylic paints and because Jenny (head Craft Test Dummy) sold me on it ;)

http://www.crafttestdummies.com/craft-product-reviews/craft-product-review-decou-page-by-decoart/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+CraftTestDummies+%28Craft+Test+Dummies+-+The+Crafting+Blog+for+High+Impact+Crafters%29

Take care and let me know what you think once you take it for whirl!

Wishing You Sweet Dreams When You Get There,

~Amanda~

Leave a Reply

