PenGuin Kisses ~ A Journey Through Time

Click HERE to view a collection of my PenGuin Kisses work in the order of their creation. Please enjoy the show!

• Just a little side note, the music selection may seem a bit off to some, but I selected for the reason that, 8 times out of 10, this is what you will find me listening to while I am creating, for not only do I love classical music (big lover of Beethoven, Bach, & the baroque period in general) for all of its intricate, melodious beauty, but also for its lack of lyrics – it’s one of the few things in this world that can get me to focus ;p

Leave a Reply

