Homemade Hairspray

Hey everyone! I was browsing through my pile of read-it-later e-clutter and came across this all natural, citrus-lavender hairspray! I haven’t tried it myself yet, but most certainly plan to, once I save up and get the essential oil kit that I’ve been eyeing (I plan to get into the bath and beauty business too, starting with soap!). So, click the link below, give the recipe a go and let me know how it turns out!

DIY Natural’s Homemade Hairspray

Take care, my Lovlies!

~Amanda~

Leave a Reply

