A New Creation Is In The Works!

Alrighty, so I just wanted to give everyone a head’s up, that I got inspired by my own quote that I posted on Twitter, and once I hammer/clay out some of the details, will be coming out with an entirely different series! These sculptures will be unlike anything I’ve ever done, or attempted to do, so it should be interesting ;) Keep checking back for updates!

Here’s the quote that inspired it:

Our world is a Magic Eye, with hidden images & secrets waiting to be found. Breathe, let your eyes unfocus, & step into the Secret Garden.

Have a Guintastic day!

~Amanda~

Leave a Reply

